Home arrow Politik arrow Algeriens neues Kabinett
Algeriens neues Kabinett PDF Drucken E-Mail

Stand 12.09.2013

H.E. Abdelmalek Sellal, Prime Minister
H.E. Tayeb Belaiz, State Minister, Minister of Interior and Local Authorities
H.E. Ahmed Gaid Salah, Deputy Minister for National Defence                                                            
H.E. Ramtane Lamamra, Minister of Foreign Affairs                                                                             
H.E. Tayeb Louh, Minister of Justice
H.E. Karim Djoudi, Minister of Finance
H.E. Youcef Yousfi, Minister of Energy and Mining
H.E. Amara Benyounes, Minister of Industrial Development and Investment Promotion
H.E. Abdelwahab Nouri, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
H.E. Bouabdallah Ghlamallah, Minister of Religious Affairs and Wakfs
H.E. Mohamed Cherif Abbes, Minister of Mujahideen
H.E. Mohamed El Ghazi, Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of the Public Service Reform
H.E. Hocine Necib, Minister of Water Resources
H.E. Amar Ghoul, Minister of Transport
H.E. Farouk Chiali, Minister of Public Works
H.E. Abdelmadjid Tebboune, Minister of Housing, Urban Planning, and the City
H.E. Dalila Boudjemaa, Minister of National Planning and Environment
H.E. Abdelkader Messahel, Minister of Communication
H.E. Abelatif Baba Ahmed, Minister of National Education
H.E. Mohamed Mebarki, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
H.E. Khalida Toumi, Minister of Culture
H.E. Nouredine Bedoui, Minister of Vocational Training and Education
H.E. Souad Bendjaballah, Minister of National Solidarity, Family, and Women's Affairs
H.E. Mustapha Benbada, Minister of Trade
H.E. Mahmoud Khedri, Minister of Relations with Parliament
H.E. Mohamed Bemeradi, Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security
H.E. Abdelmalek Boudiaf, Minister of Health, Population and Hospital Reform
H.E. Mohamed Tahmi, Minister of Youth and Sports
H.E. Zohra Derdouri, Minister of Post and Information and Communication, Technologies
H.E. Mohamed Amine Hadj Said, Minister of Tourism and Craft Industry
H.E. Sid Ahmed Ferroukhi, Minister of Fishing and Fishery Resources
H.E. Abdelmadjid Bouguerra, Minister for Maghreb and African Affairs
H.E. Mohamed Djellab, Deputy Minister to the Minister of Finance in charge of Budget

< zurück   weiter >
© DAG am Donnerstag, 20. Juni 2019
Powered by Joomla